Engineering Jobs in the Chicagoland Area and Detroit

  • Lead Mechanical Engineer – Chicago
  • Maintenance Supervisor – Detroit
  • Controls Engineer – Detroit

For other Engineering Jobs in the Chicagoland Area, contact Chris Atiyah: c.atiyah@engtal.com

 Engineering Jobs Illinois

  • Senior Quality Engineer – Aerospace – Wood Dale, IL Area

For other Engineering jobs in Illinois, contact our Illinois & Wisconsin Engineering Recruiter Wes Sery:  w.sery@engtal.com.

Quality Engineering Jobs Wisconsin

  • Quality Engineer – Automotive – West Suburbs of Milwaukee, WI
  • Supplier Quality Engineer – Automotive – West Suburbs of Milwaukee, WI
  • Supplier Quality Manager – Automotive – West Suburbs of Milwaukee, WI
  • Design Engineer – Automotive – West Suburbs of Milwaukee, WI

Engineering Recruiter Wes Sery: w.sery@engtal.com.

Manufacturing Engineering Jobs in Wisconsin/Illinois

  • Advanced Manufacturing Engineer – Waukesha, WI
  • Maintenance Tech x2 – Cedarburg, WI
  • Senior Manufacturing Engineer – Sturtevant, WI
  • Manufacturing Engineer – Elk Grove Village, IL

For other Manufacturing Engineering jobs, contact our Illinois and Wisconsin Manufacturing Engineering Recruiter Bridget Lundy: b.lundy@engtal.com

 Engineering jobs in Ohio

  • Quality Manager– Automotive – Youngstown, Ohio
  • Quality Inspector– Automotive – Cleveland, Ohio
  • Quality Manager– Automotive – Akron, Ohio
  • Quality Inspector– Aerospace – Cleveland, Ohio
  • Quality Engineer– Medical Device – Cincinnati, Ohio
  • Electrical Engineer– Automotive – Cleveland, Ohio
  • Manufacturing Engineer– Automotive – Cleveland, Ohio
  • Design Engineer– Automotive – Cleveland, Ohio
  • Quality Engineer– Automotive/Aerospace – Columbus, Ohio

For other Engineering jobs in Ohio, contact our Ohio Engineering Recruiter Michael Bocian: m.bocian@engtal.com.

Quality and Control Engineering jobs in Michigan

  • Supplier Quality Engineer– Automotive Manufacturing – Western Metro Detroit
  • Corporate Quality Engineer (Launch)– Automotive Manufacturing – Western Metro Detroit
  • Controls Engineer – Automotive Manufacturing – Western Metro Detroit
  • Controls Engineer – Automotive Manufacturing – Bellevue ,OH
  • Controls Engineer Automotive Manufacturing – Greater Kalamazoo, MI Area

For other Engineering jobs in Michigan, contact our Michigan Engineering Recruiter Rebecca Hamlin: r.hamlin@engtal.com.

Engineering Jobs in Indiana

  • Quality Engineer – in Richmond, IN

Recruiter Megan Fry: m.fry@engtal.com

 Other Engineering roles we’re recruiting for:

  • CNC Machinist
  • CMM Programmers
  • Quality Engineers – Midwest-wide