Engineering Jobs in the Chicagoland Area

  • Production Supervisor – Chicagoland area
  • Senior Mechanical Engineer – West Chicago
  • Senior Electrical Engineer – West Chicago
  • Senior Materials Engineer – West Chicago
  • Senior Manufacturing Engineer – West Chicago

For other Engineering Jobs in the Chicagoland Area, contact Chris Atiyah: c.atiyah@engtal.com

 

Engineering Jobs Illinois

  • Manufacturing Engineer – Medical Device – West Suburbs of Chicago, IL
  • Supplier Quality Engineer – Medical Device – West Suburbs of Chicago, IL
  • Quality Engineer – Medial Device – Lake Villa, IL Area

For other Engineering jobs in Illinois, contact our Illinois & Wisconsin Engineering Recruiter Wes Sery:  w.sery@engtal.com.

 

Engineering Jobs in Minneapolis

  • Lead Compliance Engineer – Outdoor Recreation Equipment – Greater Minneapolis, MN

Recruiter Wes Sery:  w.sery@engtal.com.

 

Engineering Jobs in Georgia

  • Lead Compliance Engineer – Outdoor Recreation Equipment – Greater Atlanta GA, Area

Recruiter Wes Sery:  w.sery@engtal.com.

 

Quality Engineering Jobs Wisconsin

  • Quality Engineer – Automotive – West Suburbs of Milwaukee, WI

For other Quality Engineering jobs in Illinois, contact our Illinois & Wisconsin Engineering Recruiter Wes Sery: w.sery@engtal.com.

 

Manufacturing Engineering Jobs in Wisconsin

  • Senior Manufacturing Engineer – Sturtevant, WI
  • Manufacturing Engineer – East Troy, WI

For other Manufacturing Engineering jobs in Wisconsin, contact our Illinois and Wisconsin Manufacturing Engineering Recruiter Bridget Lundy: b.lundy@engtal.com

Engineering jobs in Ohio

  • Quality Manager – Automotive – Youngstown, Ohio
  • Quality Inspector – Automotive – Cleveland, Ohio
  • Quality Manager – Automotive – Akron, Ohio
  • Quality Inspector – Aerospace – Cleveland, Ohio
  • Quality Engineer – Medical Device – Cincinnati, Ohio
  • Electrical Engineer – Automotive – Cleveland, Ohio
  • Manufacturing Engineer – Automotive – Cleveland, Ohio
  • Design Engineer – Automotive – Cleveland, Ohio
  • Quality Engineer – Automotive/Aerospace – Columbus, Ohio

For other Engineering jobs in Ohio, contact our Ohio Engineering Recruiter Michael Bocian: m.bocian@engtal.com.

 

Quality Engineering jobs in Michigan

  • Advanced Quality Engineer – Detroit, MI
  • Quality Engineer – Muskegon, MI

For other Engineering jobs in Michigan, contact our Michigan Engineering Recruiter Rebecca Hamlin: r.hamlin@engtal.com.

 

Engineering Jobs in Michigan

  • Electrical Engineer – Battle Creek, MI
  • Controls Engineer – Battle Creek, MI

Recruiter Megan Fry: m.fry@engtal.com

 

Engineering Jobs in Kentucky

  • Advanced Quality Engineer – Lexington, KY

Recruiter Rebecca Hamlin: r.hamlin@engtal.com

Engineering Jobs in Northern Arkansas

  • Sr. Quality Engineer –  Northern Arkansas

Recruiter Megan Fry: m.fry@engtal.com

 

Other Engineering roles we’re recruiting for:

  • CNC Machinist
  • CMM Programmers
  • Quality Engineers – Midwest-wide

 

If you’re interested in any of this engineering roles just interested in getting in contact with one of our engineering recruiters, please reach out. For general resume submission please send your resume to resumes@engtal.com.